Membres

Canal 9

Marcelline Kuonen

Technopôle, CP 208
3960 Sierre
marcelline.kuonen@canal9.ch

Canal Alpha

Marcello Del Zio

Rochettes 3
2016 Cortaillod
marcello.delzio@canalalpha.ch

La Télé

Thierry Bovay

Avenues des Bergières 10
1004 Lausanne
thierry.bovay@vftv.ch

Südostschweiz TV

Silvio Lebrument

Sommeraustrasse 32
7007 Chur
silvio.lebrument@somedia.ch

Tele Basel

André Moesch

Telebasel, Steineschanze 2,
4051 Basel
andre.moesch@telebasel.ch

Tele Bärn

Markus von Känel

Dammweg 3
3001 Bern
markus.vonkaenel@chmedia.ch

Tele Bielingue

Kevin Gander

Place-Robert-Walser 7, CP
2501 Biel
kevin.gander@canal3.ch

Tele M1

Stephan Gassner

Neumattstrasse 1
5001 Aarau
stephan.gassner@azmedien.ch

TeleTicino

Daniele Longhi

Via Carona 6
6815 Melide
daniele.longhi@cdt.ch

Tele Top

Philippe Pfiffner

Bürglistrasse 31a, Postfach 2475
8401 Winterthur
philippe.pfiffner@topmedien.ch

Tele Züri

Roger Elsener

Heinrichstrasse 269, Postfach
8031 Zürich
roger.elsener@chmedia.ch

TV Léman Bleu SA

Laurent Keller

Routes des Jeunes 41b, CP 1529
1211 Genève
laurent.keller@lemanbleu.ch

TVO

Dumeni Casaulta

Tele Ostschweiz, Bionstrasse 4
9001 St. Gallen
dumeni.casaulta@chmedia.ch

 

Zentralschweizer Fernsehen Tele 1 AG

Matthias Oetterli

Maihofstrasse 76, Postfach
6002 Luzern
matthias.oetterli@radio-pilatus.ch